On Him

On Him

I realize that i can’t be like this anymore.

I try to get you out of my mind by thinking about bad things you have done to me or may have done to me, because i am not sure about it. It is all just my speculation over you. It can be true, it can be wrong. Some can be true, some can be wrong. I don’t know.

I realize i have to stop being like this.

It is tiring.

I have to put my trust just on Him.

I have to put my expectation just on Him.

That’s the only way to safe my heart from hurt and disappointment.

Leave a Reply

